Our Board Members

Alexander Wertheim, Board Chairman – MSW Social Work, Human Services Consultant

Mary Waller,  Board Treasurer– Realtor, U.S. Prime Realty, LLC

Mike Butcher, Board Secretary– Sergeant, Youth Relations Bureau, Collier County Sheriff’s Office

Hemi Kafle, Board Member- MA Sociology, Homeless Liaison, School District of Collier County

Dr. Thomas Felke, Board Member – Dept. Chair, Department of Social Work Florida Gulf Coast University

Lisa Kozlowski, Board Member – MS, RN, CCM, Team Lead Community Health Partners Serving Collier County Government 

Jamie Thompson, Board Member – Director of Human Resources Barron Collier Companies 

Jamie Crossan-DeBres, Board Member – LCSW, Associate Director Community Health Partners

William Grigsby, Board Member – Chartered Financial Analyst